Saturday, September 13, 2014

New Window
MC Lyte
MC Lyte
Plays: 901

Sunday, August 03, 2014

New Window
M.O.P.
M.O.P.
Plays: 1360

Friday, June 20, 2014

New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 1004

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

New Window
Pro Era
Pro Era
Plays: 880

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

New Window
Jon Connor
Jon Connor
Plays: 905

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

New Window
Danny Brown
Danny Brown
Plays: 1303

Sunday, April 06, 2014

New Window
Mobb Deep
Mobb Deep
Plays: 1621

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Sunday, March 02, 2014

New Window
Ryshon Jones
Ryshon Jones
Plays: 1322

Saturday, February 22, 2014

New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 1419

Friday, February 21, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

New Window
Troy Ave
Troy Ave
Plays: 1219

Monday, February 10, 2014

Saturday, February 08, 2014

New Window
Slum Village
Slum Village
Plays: 1256

Saturday, February 01, 2014

New Window
The Notorious B.I.G.
The Notorious B.I.G.
Plays: 1659
New Window
Wu-Tang Clan
Wu-Tang Clan
Plays: 1013
New Window
Jay-Z
Jay-Z
Plays: 1870

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

New Window
Nipsey Hussle
Nipsey Hussle
Plays: 1365

Friday, January 24, 2014

New Window
Dyme-A-Duzin
Dyme-A-Duzin
Plays: 1106
New Window
Troy Ave
Troy Ave
Plays: 1341
New Window
Melodie Nicholson
Melodie Nicholson
Plays: 1330

Thursday, January 23, 2014

New Window
J. Keys
J. Keys
Plays: 1492

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

New Window
EarthGang
EarthGang
Plays: 1063

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

New Window
EarthGang
EarthGang
Plays: 1052
New Window
Sean Falyon
Sean Falyon
Plays: 1004

Sunday, January 19, 2014

New Window
Mic Handz
Mic Handz
Plays: 770
New Window
Chill Moody
Chill Moody
Plays: 549
New Window
Brown
Brown
Plays: 933

Saturday, January 18, 2014

New Window
Brown
Brown
Plays: 1158

Friday, January 17, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

New Window
Marsha Ambrosius
Marsha Ambrosius
Plays: 786

Sunday, January 12, 2014

New Window
French Montana
French Montana
Plays: 1007

Saturday, January 11, 2014

New Window
French Montana
French Montana
Plays: 1017

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

New Window
Jae Millz
Jae Millz
Plays: 688
New Window
Julian Malone
Julian Malone
Plays: 191

Monday, January 06, 2014

Sunday, January 05, 2014

New Window
KR
KR
Plays: 753

Saturday, January 04, 2014

Saturday, December 28, 2013

New Window
Demrick
Demrick
Plays: 654
New Window
Gorilla Zoe
Gorilla Zoe
Plays: 632

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

New Window
Mariah Carey
Mariah Carey
Plays: 683

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

New Window
Street Lotto
Street Lotto
Plays: 1710

Sunday, December 22, 2013

New Window
Disclosure
Disclosure
Plays: 740
New Window
J-Live
J-Live
Plays: 795

Friday, December 20, 2013

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

New Window
Bobby V
Bobby V
Plays: 878

Saturday, December 07, 2013

New Window
Donell Jones
Donell Jones
Plays: 1338
New Window
John Legend
John Legend
Plays: 1183

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

New Window
Joey Bada$$
Joey Bada$$
Plays: 1267

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

New Window
Kelela
Kelela
Plays: 675
New Window
King Avriel
King Avriel
Plays: 746

Sunday, November 17, 2013

New Window
Busta Rhymes
Busta Rhymes
Plays: 1210
New Window
King Avriel
King Avriel
Plays: 480

Saturday, November 16, 2013

New Window
Solange
Solange
Plays: 632
New Window
Jhene Aiko
Jhene Aiko
Plays: 747
New Window
Kelela
Kelela
Plays: 327
New Window
King Avriel
King Avriel
Plays: 376

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

New Window
Casey Veggies
Casey Veggies
Plays: 875
New Window
Fearce Vill
Fearce Vill
Plays: 539

Saturday, November 09, 2013

New Window
J. Keys
J. Keys
Plays: 913

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013

New Window
Eminem
Eminem
Plays: 1598

Saturday, October 26, 2013

New Window
New Edition
New Edition
Plays: 1027
New Window
Marsha Ambrosius
Marsha Ambrosius
Plays: 899

Friday, October 25, 2013

New Window
Junior M.A.F.I.A.
Junior M.A.F.I.A.
Plays: 911
New Window
Sister Nancy
Sister Nancy
Plays: 724

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

New Window
Chamillionaire
Chamillionaire
Plays: 703

Monday, October 21, 2013

New Window
Raheem DeVaughn
Raheem DeVaughn
Plays: 442

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Thursday, October 17, 2013

New Window
 B-Real & Demrick) Serial Killers (Xzibit
B-Real & Demrick) Serial Killers (Xzibit
Plays: 392

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 938

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

New Window
K. Sparks
K. Sparks
Plays: 812

Saturday, October 12, 2013

New Window
Sean Falyon
Sean Falyon
Plays: 742

Friday, October 11, 2013

New Window
Street Lotto
Street Lotto
Plays: 1257

Thursday, October 10, 2013

New Window
Chamillionaire
Chamillionaire
Plays: 852
New Window
Skeme
Skeme
Plays: 290

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013

Saturday, September 28, 2013

New Window
Ghostface Killah
Ghostface Killah
Plays: 755

Thursday, September 26, 2013

New Window
J. Keys
J. Keys
Plays: 637
New Window
Mobb Deep
Mobb Deep
Plays: 728

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

New Window
Redman
Redman
Plays: 1139
New Window
Lords of the Underground
Lords of the Underground
Plays: 715
New Window
SEEJAI
SEEJAI
Plays: 357

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

New Window
Funkdoobiest
Funkdoobiest
Plays: 708
New Window
Erick Sermon
Erick Sermon
Plays: 864
New Window
Redman
Redman
Plays: 906
New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 717

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Saturday, September 14, 2013

New Window
Tupac Shakur
Tupac Shakur
Plays: 1024
New Window
Scram Jones
Scram Jones
Plays: 779

Friday, September 13, 2013

New Window
Gino The Ghost
Gino The Ghost
Plays: 1025

Sunday, September 08, 2013

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

New Window
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Plays: 1114

Saturday, August 31, 2013

New Window
Nyck Caution
Nyck Caution
Plays: 1216

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

New Window
Rah Digga
Rah Digga
Plays: 1191

Monday, August 26, 2013

New Window
Twice Born The 7od
Twice Born The 7od
Plays: 862

Saturday, August 24, 2013

New Window
Blue Sky Black Death
Blue Sky Black Death
Plays: 1068

Thursday, August 22, 2013

New Window
Tory Lanez
Tory Lanez
Plays: 462

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

New Window
Lupe Fiasco
Lupe Fiasco
Plays: 1102

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Monday, August 12, 2013

New Window
Denitia & Sene
Denitia & Sene
Plays: 870
New Window
Chino Stringss
Chino Stringss
Plays: 1352

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

New Window
JJ Doom
JJ Doom
Plays: 989
New Window
David Dallas
David Dallas
Plays: 894
New Window
Bonecrusher
Bonecrusher
Plays: 1288

Monday, August 05, 2013

New Window
Bishop Lamont
Bishop Lamont
Plays: 1202
New Window
Eminem
Eminem
Plays: 1079

Saturday, August 03, 2013

New Window
Eminem
Eminem
Plays: 1196

Friday, August 02, 2013

New Window
CharlieRED
CharlieRED
Plays: 827
New Window
Jordin Sparks
Jordin Sparks
Plays: 948

Thursday, August 01, 2013

New Window
Marvwon
Marvwon
Plays: 917

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

New Window
Nappy DJ Needles
Nappy DJ Needles
Plays: 983
New Window
Rapper Big Pooh
Rapper Big Pooh
Plays: 1184

Monday, July 29, 2013

New Window
SweatBeatz
SweatBeatz
Plays: 430

Sunday, July 28, 2013

New Window
Omar Aura
Omar Aura
Plays: 1203

Saturday, July 27, 2013

New Window
Gillie Da Kid
Gillie Da Kid
Plays: 869

Friday, July 26, 2013

New Window
Jon Connor
Jon Connor
Plays: 981
New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 539

Thursday, July 25, 2013

New Window
Jonwayne
Jonwayne
Plays: 425

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

New Window
Childish Gambino
Childish Gambino
Plays: 926
New Window
Nipsey Hussle
Nipsey Hussle
Plays: 1316

Saturday, July 20, 2013

New Window
Big L
Big L
Plays: 772
New Window
Robin Thicke
Robin Thicke
Plays: 618
New Window
Stalley
Stalley
Plays: 448

Friday, July 19, 2013

New Window
The Rub (DJ Eleven and DJ Ayres)
The Rub (DJ Eleven and DJ Ayres)
Plays: 911
New Window
Trev Rich
Trev Rich
Plays: 463

Thursday, July 18, 2013

New Window
Jered Sanders
Jered Sanders
Plays: 752
New Window
Robin Thicke
Robin Thicke
Plays: 1143
New Window
Nipsey Hussle
Nipsey Hussle
Plays: 930

Monday, July 15, 2013

New Window
Musiq Soulchild
Musiq Soulchild
Plays: 1169
New Window
Nina Simone
Nina Simone
Plays: 546
New Window
Shad & Skratch Bastid
Shad & Skratch Bastid
Plays: 411

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

New Window
Bone Thugs N Harmony
Bone Thugs N Harmony
Plays: 937

Friday, July 12, 2013

New Window
Deniro Farrar
Deniro Farrar
Plays: 879
New Window
Nottz
Nottz
Plays: 507
New Window
Rickie Jacobs
Rickie Jacobs
Plays: 365

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Sunday, July 07, 2013

New Window
MC Lyte
MC Lyte
Plays: 569
New Window
Trey Songz
Trey Songz
Plays: 726

Saturday, July 06, 2013

Friday, July 05, 2013

New Window
Franc Grams
Franc Grams
Plays: 725
New Window
theWHOevers
theWHOevers
Plays: 361

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

New Window
Mack Maine
Mack Maine
Plays: 1146

Monday, July 01, 2013

New Window
PARTYNEXTDOOR
PARTYNEXTDOOR
Plays: 527

Saturday, June 29, 2013

New Window
Curren$y
Curren$y
Plays: 950
New Window
Janelle Monae
Janelle Monae
Plays: 750

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

New Window
YC The Cynic
YC The Cynic
Plays: 883
New Window
The Incomparable Shakespeare
The Incomparable Shakespeare
Plays: 793
New Window
BamaLoveSoul
BamaLoveSoul
Plays: 1421
New Window
Joey Bada$$
Joey Bada$$
Plays: 1105

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Saturday, June 22, 2013

New Window
Wu-Tang Clan
Wu-Tang Clan
Plays: 870
New Window
PARTYNEXTDOOR
PARTYNEXTDOOR
Plays: 1047
New Window
Sean Falyon
Sean Falyon
Plays: 525

Friday, June 21, 2013

New Window
Jon Connor
Jon Connor
Plays: 1307
New Window
The Incomparable Shakespeare
The Incomparable Shakespeare
Plays: 1056
New Window
Curren$y
Curren$y
Plays: 567
New Window
Dom Kennedy
Dom Kennedy
Plays: 598

Thursday, June 20, 2013

New Window
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Plays: 855
New Window
Big K.R.I.T.
Big K.R.I.T.
Plays: 605

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

New Window
Coline Creuzot
Coline Creuzot
Plays: 1012
New Window
John Legend
John Legend
Plays: 1293

Monday, June 17, 2013

Saturday, June 15, 2013

New Window
Slum Village
Slum Village
Plays: 513
New Window
Rapper Big Pooh
Rapper Big Pooh
Plays: 537

Saturday, June 01, 2013

New Window
Daz Dillinger
Daz Dillinger
Plays: 922

Friday, May 31, 2013

New Window
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Plays: 834
New Window
J. Cole
J. Cole
Plays: 604

Thursday, May 30, 2013

New Window
Yasiin Bey (Mos Def)
Yasiin Bey (Mos Def)
Plays: 830
New Window
Snoop Lion
Snoop Lion
Plays: 917
New Window
Clyde Carson
Clyde Carson
Plays: 714

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

New Window
TA-KU
TA-KU
Plays: 961
New Window
Freddie Joachim
Freddie Joachim
Plays: 597

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

New Window
Freddie Joachim
Freddie Joachim
Plays: 827
New Window
BamaLoveSoul
BamaLoveSoul
Plays: 930
New Window
Obie Trice
Obie Trice
Plays: 963

Monday, May 27, 2013

New Window
Daft Punk
Daft Punk
Plays: 846
New Window
Schoolboy Q
Schoolboy Q
Plays: 439

Sunday, May 26, 2013

New Window
Meek Mill
Meek Mill
Plays: 1108
New Window
Wiz Khalifa
Wiz Khalifa
Plays: 883
New Window
Mike Posner
Mike Posner
Plays: 674

Friday, May 24, 2013

New Window
6th Annual Roots Picnic Mixtape
6th Annual Roots Picnic Mixtape
Plays: 635
New Window
Roc Marciano
Roc Marciano
Plays: 683
New Window
Marq Spekt
Marq Spekt
Plays: 290

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

New Window
Ghostwridah
Ghostwridah
Plays: 599
New Window
Pharrell Williams
Pharrell Williams
Plays: 780
New Window
Teairra Mari
Teairra Mari
Plays: 1322

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Music Bangerz

MOBILE APP
   

Music Bangerz iPhone App



Get the music delivered to your phone!



Sponsors
")

Videos


What's Hot


Radio Online