Friday, October 31, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

New Window
MC Lyte
MC Lyte
Plays: 527

Sunday, August 03, 2014

New Window
M.O.P.
M.O.P.
Plays: 1029

Friday, June 20, 2014

New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 688

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

New Window
Pro Era
Pro Era
Plays: 598

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

New Window
Jon Connor
Jon Connor
Plays: 647
New Window
Nas
Nas
Plays: 934

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

New Window
Danny Brown
Danny Brown
Plays: 1036

Sunday, April 06, 2014

New Window
Mobb Deep
Mobb Deep
Plays: 1311

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

New Window
Drake
Drake
Plays: 1662

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Sunday, March 02, 2014

New Window
Ryshon Jones
Ryshon Jones
Plays: 983

Sunday, February 23, 2014

New Window
CyHi The Prynce
CyHi The Prynce
Plays: 1296

Saturday, February 22, 2014

New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 1047

Friday, February 21, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

New Window
Troy Ave
Troy Ave
Plays: 934

Monday, February 10, 2014

Saturday, February 08, 2014

New Window
Slum Village
Slum Village
Plays: 910

Saturday, February 01, 2014

New Window
The Notorious B.I.G.
The Notorious B.I.G.
Plays: 1260
New Window
Wu-Tang Clan
Wu-Tang Clan
Plays: 735
New Window
Jay-Z
Jay-Z
Plays: 1424

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

New Window
Nipsey Hussle
Nipsey Hussle
Plays: 1025

Friday, January 24, 2014

New Window
Dyme-A-Duzin
Dyme-A-Duzin
Plays: 844
New Window
Troy Ave
Troy Ave
Plays: 1021
New Window
Melodie Nicholson
Melodie Nicholson
Plays: 932

Thursday, January 23, 2014

New Window
J. Keys
J. Keys
Plays: 1090

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

New Window
EarthGang
EarthGang
Plays: 864

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

New Window
Sean Falyon
Sean Falyon
Plays: 744
New Window
EarthGang
EarthGang
Plays: 789

Sunday, January 19, 2014

New Window
Mic Handz
Mic Handz
Plays: 651
New Window
Chill Moody
Chill Moody
Plays: 487
New Window
Brown
Brown
Plays: 802

Saturday, January 18, 2014

New Window
Brown
Brown
Plays: 904

Friday, January 17, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

New Window
Marsha Ambrosius
Marsha Ambrosius
Plays: 637

Sunday, January 12, 2014

New Window
French Montana
French Montana
Plays: 817

Saturday, January 11, 2014

New Window
French Montana
French Montana
Plays: 763
New Window
Fabolous
Fabolous
Plays: 650

Thursday, January 09, 2014

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

New Window
Jae Millz
Jae Millz
Plays: 482
New Window
Julian Malone
Julian Malone
Plays: 151

Monday, January 06, 2014

Sunday, January 05, 2014

New Window
KR
KR
Plays: 587

Saturday, January 04, 2014

Saturday, December 28, 2013

New Window
Demrick
Demrick
Plays: 533
New Window
Gorilla Zoe
Gorilla Zoe
Plays: 463

Thursday, December 26, 2013

New Window
Elle Varner
Elle Varner
Plays: 681

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

New Window
Mariah Carey
Mariah Carey
Plays: 634

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

New Window
Street Lotto
Street Lotto
Plays: 1409

Sunday, December 22, 2013

New Window
Disclosure
Disclosure
Plays: 560
New Window
J-Live
J-Live
Plays: 641

Friday, December 20, 2013

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

New Window
Bobby V
Bobby V
Plays: 720

Saturday, December 07, 2013

New Window
Donell Jones
Donell Jones
Plays: 960
New Window
John Legend
John Legend
Plays: 998

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

New Window
Joey Bada$$
Joey Bada$$
Plays: 966

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

New Window
Drake
Drake
Plays: 1476

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

New Window
Kelela
Kelela
Plays: 546
New Window
King Avriel
King Avriel
Plays: 600

Sunday, November 17, 2013

New Window
Busta Rhymes
Busta Rhymes
Plays: 990
New Window
King Avriel
King Avriel
Plays: 430

Saturday, November 16, 2013

New Window
Solange
Solange
Plays: 552
New Window
Jhene Aiko
Jhene Aiko
Plays: 674
New Window
Kelela
Kelela
Plays: 284
New Window
King Avriel
King Avriel
Plays: 331

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

New Window
Casey Veggies
Casey Veggies
Plays: 674
New Window
Fearce Vill
Fearce Vill
Plays: 488

Saturday, November 09, 2013

New Window
J. Keys
J. Keys
Plays: 787

Monday, November 04, 2013

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013

New Window
Eminem
Eminem
Plays: 1452

Saturday, October 26, 2013

New Window
New Edition
New Edition
Plays: 854
New Window
Marsha Ambrosius
Marsha Ambrosius
Plays: 814

Friday, October 25, 2013

New Window
Junior M.A.F.I.A.
Junior M.A.F.I.A.
Plays: 749
New Window
Sister Nancy
Sister Nancy
Plays: 627

Thursday, October 24, 2013

New Window
Elle Varner
Elle Varner
Plays: 325

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

New Window
Chamillionaire
Chamillionaire
Plays: 564

Monday, October 21, 2013

New Window
Raheem DeVaughn
Raheem DeVaughn
Plays: 383

Sunday, October 20, 2013

New Window
R. Kelly
R. Kelly
Plays: 922

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Thursday, October 17, 2013

New Window
 B-Real & Demrick) Serial Killers (Xzibit
B-Real & Demrick) Serial Killers (Xzibit
Plays: 336

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 804

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

New Window
S.A.S.
S.A.S.
Plays: 361

Sunday, October 13, 2013

New Window
K. Sparks
K. Sparks
Plays: 687

Saturday, October 12, 2013

New Window
Sean Falyon
Sean Falyon
Plays: 582

Friday, October 11, 2013

New Window
Street Lotto
Street Lotto
Plays: 959

Thursday, October 10, 2013

New Window
Chamillionaire
Chamillionaire
Plays: 644
New Window
Skeme
Skeme
Plays: 248

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013

Saturday, September 28, 2013

New Window
Ghostface Killah
Ghostface Killah
Plays: 642

Thursday, September 26, 2013

New Window
20 Grand Pikaso
20 Grand Pikaso
Plays: 861
New Window
J. Keys
J. Keys
Plays: 569
New Window
Mobb Deep
Mobb Deep
Plays: 662

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

New Window
Redman
Redman
Plays: 807
New Window
Lords of the Underground
Lords of the Underground
Plays: 586
New Window
SEEJAI
SEEJAI
Plays: 321
New Window
Nas
Nas
Plays: 420

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

New Window
Funkdoobiest
Funkdoobiest
Plays: 570
New Window
Erick Sermon
Erick Sermon
Plays: 757
New Window
Redman
Redman
Plays: 667
New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 607

Monday, September 23, 2013

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Saturday, September 14, 2013

New Window
Tupac Shakur
Tupac Shakur
Plays: 848
New Window
Scram Jones
Scram Jones
Plays: 602

Friday, September 13, 2013

Sunday, September 08, 2013

New Window
P-Funk
P-Funk
Plays: 341

Thursday, September 05, 2013

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

New Window
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Plays: 811

Saturday, August 31, 2013

New Window
Nyck Caution
Nyck Caution
Plays: 880

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

New Window
Rah Digga
Rah Digga
Plays: 1010

Monday, August 26, 2013

New Window
Twice Born The 7od
Twice Born The 7od
Plays: 727

Saturday, August 24, 2013

New Window
Blue Sky Black Death
Blue Sky Black Death
Plays: 907

Thursday, August 22, 2013

New Window
AZ
AZ
Plays: 896
New Window
Tory Lanez
Tory Lanez
Plays: 409

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

New Window
Lupe Fiasco
Lupe Fiasco
Plays: 969

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Monday, August 12, 2013

New Window
Denitia & Sene
Denitia & Sene
Plays: 755
New Window
Chino Stringss
Chino Stringss
Plays: 962

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

New Window
JJ Doom
JJ Doom
Plays: 828
New Window
David Dallas
David Dallas
Plays: 761
New Window
Bonecrusher
Bonecrusher
Plays: 1033

Monday, August 05, 2013

New Window
Bishop Lamont
Bishop Lamont
Plays: 933
New Window
Eminem
Eminem
Plays: 915

Sunday, August 04, 2013

New Window
Just Blaze
Just Blaze
Plays: 1041

Saturday, August 03, 2013

New Window
Eminem
Eminem
Plays: 1014

Friday, August 02, 2013

New Window
CharlieRED
CharlieRED
Plays: 681
New Window
Jordin Sparks
Jordin Sparks
Plays: 839

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

New Window
Nappy DJ Needles
Nappy DJ Needles
Plays: 747
New Window
Rapper Big Pooh
Rapper Big Pooh
Plays: 899

Monday, July 29, 2013

New Window
Big Sean
Big Sean
Plays: 818
New Window
SweatBeatz
SweatBeatz
Plays: 382

Sunday, July 28, 2013

New Window
Omar Aura
Omar Aura
Plays: 844

Saturday, July 27, 2013

New Window
Gillie Da Kid
Gillie Da Kid
Plays: 720

Friday, July 26, 2013

New Window
Jon Connor
Jon Connor
Plays: 799
New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 485

Thursday, July 25, 2013

New Window
Jonwayne
Jonwayne
Plays: 384

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

New Window
Childish Gambino
Childish Gambino
Plays: 698
New Window
Nipsey Hussle
Nipsey Hussle
Plays: 850

Saturday, July 20, 2013

New Window
Big L
Big L
Plays: 671
New Window
Robin Thicke
Robin Thicke
Plays: 577
New Window
Stalley
Stalley
Plays: 407

Friday, July 19, 2013

New Window
The Rub (DJ Eleven and DJ Ayres)
The Rub (DJ Eleven and DJ Ayres)
Plays: 781
New Window
Trev Rich
Trev Rich
Plays: 422

Thursday, July 18, 2013

New Window
Jered Sanders
Jered Sanders
Plays: 616
New Window
Robin Thicke
Robin Thicke
Plays: 943
New Window
Nipsey Hussle
Nipsey Hussle
Plays: 746

Monday, July 15, 2013

New Window
Musiq Soulchild
Musiq Soulchild
Plays: 879
New Window
Nina Simone
Nina Simone
Plays: 487
New Window
Shad & Skratch Bastid
Shad & Skratch Bastid
Plays: 376

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

New Window
Bone Thugs N Harmony
Bone Thugs N Harmony
Plays: 792

Friday, July 12, 2013

New Window
Deniro Farrar
Deniro Farrar
Plays: 687
New Window
Nottz
Nottz
Plays: 447
New Window
Rickie Jacobs
Rickie Jacobs
Plays: 323

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Sunday, July 07, 2013

New Window
MC Lyte
MC Lyte
Plays: 505
New Window
Trey Songz
Trey Songz
Plays: 665

Saturday, July 06, 2013

New Window
Anti-Lilly
Anti-Lilly
Plays: 352

Friday, July 05, 2013

New Window
Franc Grams
Franc Grams
Plays: 590
New Window
theWHOevers
theWHOevers
Plays: 327

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

New Window
Mack Maine
Mack Maine
Plays: 819

Monday, July 01, 2013

New Window
PARTYNEXTDOOR
PARTYNEXTDOOR
Plays: 483

Saturday, June 29, 2013

New Window
Curren$y
Curren$y
Plays: 763
New Window
Janelle Monae
Janelle Monae
Plays: 698

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

New Window
YC The Cynic
YC The Cynic
Plays: 747
New Window
The Incomparable Shakespeare
The Incomparable Shakespeare
Plays: 679
New Window
BamaLoveSoul
BamaLoveSoul
Plays: 1100

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Saturday, June 22, 2013

New Window
Wu-Tang Clan
Wu-Tang Clan
Plays: 713
New Window
PARTYNEXTDOOR
PARTYNEXTDOOR
Plays: 896
New Window
Sean Falyon
Sean Falyon
Plays: 472
New Window
Drake
Drake
Plays: 933

Friday, June 21, 2013

New Window
Jon Connor
Jon Connor
Plays: 949
New Window
The Incomparable Shakespeare
The Incomparable Shakespeare
Plays: 827
New Window
Curren$y
Curren$y
Plays: 508
New Window
Dom Kennedy
Dom Kennedy
Plays: 545

Thursday, June 20, 2013

New Window
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Plays: 623
New Window
Big K.R.I.T.
Big K.R.I.T.
Plays: 493

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

New Window
Coline Creuzot
Coline Creuzot
Plays: 788
New Window
John Legend
John Legend
Plays: 972

Monday, June 17, 2013

Saturday, June 15, 2013

New Window
Asher Roth
Asher Roth
Plays: 748
New Window
Slum Village
Slum Village
Plays: 451
New Window
Rapper Big Pooh
Rapper Big Pooh
Plays: 496

Saturday, June 01, 2013

New Window
Daz Dillinger
Daz Dillinger
Plays: 799

Friday, May 31, 2013

New Window
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Plays: 695
New Window
J. Cole
J. Cole
Plays: 550

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Music Bangerz

MOBILE APP
   

Music Bangerz iPhone App



Get the music delivered to your phone!



Sponsors
")

Videos


What's Hot


Radio Online