Saturday, September 13, 2014

New Window
MC Lyte
MC Lyte
Plays: 891

Sunday, August 03, 2014

New Window
M.O.P.
M.O.P.
Plays: 1351

Friday, June 20, 2014

New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 992

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

New Window
Pro Era
Pro Era
Plays: 869

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

New Window
Jon Connor
Jon Connor
Plays: 895

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

New Window
Danny Brown
Danny Brown
Plays: 1291

Sunday, April 06, 2014

New Window
Mobb Deep
Mobb Deep
Plays: 1607

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Sunday, March 02, 2014

New Window
Ryshon Jones
Ryshon Jones
Plays: 1310

Saturday, February 22, 2014

New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 1406

Friday, February 21, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

New Window
Troy Ave
Troy Ave
Plays: 1205

Monday, February 10, 2014

Saturday, February 08, 2014

New Window
Slum Village
Slum Village
Plays: 1243

Saturday, February 01, 2014

New Window
The Notorious B.I.G.
The Notorious B.I.G.
Plays: 1648
New Window
Wu-Tang Clan
Wu-Tang Clan
Plays: 999
New Window
Jay-Z
Jay-Z
Plays: 1858

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

New Window
Nipsey Hussle
Nipsey Hussle
Plays: 1351

Friday, January 24, 2014

New Window
Dyme-A-Duzin
Dyme-A-Duzin
Plays: 1096
New Window
Troy Ave
Troy Ave
Plays: 1328
New Window
Melodie Nicholson
Melodie Nicholson
Plays: 1317

Thursday, January 23, 2014

New Window
J. Keys
J. Keys
Plays: 1483

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

New Window
EarthGang
EarthGang
Plays: 1051

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

New Window
EarthGang
EarthGang
Plays: 1039
New Window
Sean Falyon
Sean Falyon
Plays: 991

Sunday, January 19, 2014

New Window
Mic Handz
Mic Handz
Plays: 767
New Window
Chill Moody
Chill Moody
Plays: 548
New Window
Brown
Brown
Plays: 932

Saturday, January 18, 2014

New Window
Brown
Brown
Plays: 1154

Friday, January 17, 2014

Thursday, January 16, 2014

New Window
Marsha Ambrosius
Marsha Ambrosius
Plays: 784

Sunday, January 12, 2014

New Window
French Montana
French Montana
Plays: 1001

Saturday, January 11, 2014

New Window
French Montana
French Montana
Plays: 1016

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

New Window
Jae Millz
Jae Millz
Plays: 687
New Window
Julian Malone
Julian Malone
Plays: 191

Monday, January 06, 2014

Sunday, January 05, 2014

New Window
KR
KR
Plays: 751

Saturday, January 04, 2014

Saturday, December 28, 2013

New Window
Demrick
Demrick
Plays: 652
New Window
Gorilla Zoe
Gorilla Zoe
Plays: 631

Thursday, December 26, 2013

New Window
Elle Varner
Elle Varner
Plays: 843

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

New Window
Mariah Carey
Mariah Carey
Plays: 683

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

New Window
Street Lotto
Street Lotto
Plays: 1702

Sunday, December 22, 2013

New Window
Disclosure
Disclosure
Plays: 737
New Window
J-Live
J-Live
Plays: 792

Friday, December 20, 2013

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

New Window
Bobby V
Bobby V
Plays: 877

Saturday, December 07, 2013

New Window
Donell Jones
Donell Jones
Plays: 1333
New Window
John Legend
John Legend
Plays: 1181

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

New Window
Joey Bada$$
Joey Bada$$
Plays: 1266

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

New Window
Kelela
Kelela
Plays: 671
New Window
King Avriel
King Avriel
Plays: 741

Sunday, November 17, 2013

New Window
Busta Rhymes
Busta Rhymes
Plays: 1208
New Window
King Avriel
King Avriel
Plays: 478

Saturday, November 16, 2013

New Window
Solange
Solange
Plays: 632
New Window
Jhene Aiko
Jhene Aiko
Plays: 746
New Window
Kelela
Kelela
Plays: 327
New Window
King Avriel
King Avriel
Plays: 376

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

New Window
Casey Veggies
Casey Veggies
Plays: 871
New Window
Fearce Vill
Fearce Vill
Plays: 538

Saturday, November 09, 2013

New Window
J. Keys
J. Keys
Plays: 912

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013

New Window
Eminem
Eminem
Plays: 1595

Saturday, October 26, 2013

New Window
New Edition
New Edition
Plays: 1025
New Window
Marsha Ambrosius
Marsha Ambrosius
Plays: 895

Friday, October 25, 2013

New Window
Junior M.A.F.I.A.
Junior M.A.F.I.A.
Plays: 906
New Window
Sister Nancy
Sister Nancy
Plays: 724

Thursday, October 24, 2013

New Window
Elle Varner
Elle Varner
Plays: 373

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

New Window
Chamillionaire
Chamillionaire
Plays: 702

Monday, October 21, 2013

New Window
Raheem DeVaughn
Raheem DeVaughn
Plays: 440

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Thursday, October 17, 2013

New Window
 B-Real & Demrick) Serial Killers (Xzibit
B-Real & Demrick) Serial Killers (Xzibit
Plays: 389

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 938

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

New Window
K. Sparks
K. Sparks
Plays: 810

Saturday, October 12, 2013

New Window
Sean Falyon
Sean Falyon
Plays: 740

Friday, October 11, 2013

New Window
Street Lotto
Street Lotto
Plays: 1234

Thursday, October 10, 2013

New Window
Chamillionaire
Chamillionaire
Plays: 850
New Window
Skeme
Skeme
Plays: 288

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013

Saturday, September 28, 2013

New Window
Ghostface Killah
Ghostface Killah
Plays: 753

Thursday, September 26, 2013

New Window
J. Keys
J. Keys
Plays: 634
New Window
Mobb Deep
Mobb Deep
Plays: 726

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

New Window
Redman
Redman
Plays: 1132
New Window
Lords of the Underground
Lords of the Underground
Plays: 714
New Window
SEEJAI
SEEJAI
Plays: 357

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

New Window
Funkdoobiest
Funkdoobiest
Plays: 707
New Window
Erick Sermon
Erick Sermon
Plays: 862
New Window
Redman
Redman
Plays: 905
New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 716

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Saturday, September 14, 2013

New Window
Tupac Shakur
Tupac Shakur
Plays: 1022
New Window
Scram Jones
Scram Jones
Plays: 776

Friday, September 13, 2013

New Window
Gino The Ghost
Gino The Ghost
Plays: 1024

Sunday, September 08, 2013

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

New Window
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Plays: 1114

Saturday, August 31, 2013

New Window
Nyck Caution
Nyck Caution
Plays: 1196

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

New Window
Rah Digga
Rah Digga
Plays: 1189

Monday, August 26, 2013

New Window
Twice Born The 7od
Twice Born The 7od
Plays: 858

Saturday, August 24, 2013

New Window
Blue Sky Black Death
Blue Sky Black Death
Plays: 1066

Thursday, August 22, 2013

New Window
Tory Lanez
Tory Lanez
Plays: 459

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

New Window
Lupe Fiasco
Lupe Fiasco
Plays: 1100

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Monday, August 12, 2013

New Window
Denitia & Sene
Denitia & Sene
Plays: 867
New Window
Chino Stringss
Chino Stringss
Plays: 1350

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

New Window
JJ Doom
JJ Doom
Plays: 982
New Window
David Dallas
David Dallas
Plays: 893
New Window
Bonecrusher
Bonecrusher
Plays: 1287

Monday, August 05, 2013

New Window
Bishop Lamont
Bishop Lamont
Plays: 1201
New Window
Eminem
Eminem
Plays: 1078

Saturday, August 03, 2013

New Window
Eminem
Eminem
Plays: 1195

Friday, August 02, 2013

New Window
CharlieRED
CharlieRED
Plays: 821
New Window
Jordin Sparks
Jordin Sparks
Plays: 945

Thursday, August 01, 2013

New Window
Marvwon
Marvwon
Plays: 894

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

New Window
Nappy DJ Needles
Nappy DJ Needles
Plays: 982
New Window
Rapper Big Pooh
Rapper Big Pooh
Plays: 1183

Monday, July 29, 2013

New Window
SweatBeatz
SweatBeatz
Plays: 427

Sunday, July 28, 2013

New Window
Omar Aura
Omar Aura
Plays: 1200

Saturday, July 27, 2013

New Window
Gillie Da Kid
Gillie Da Kid
Plays: 869

Friday, July 26, 2013

New Window
Jon Connor
Jon Connor
Plays: 978
New Window
Black Milk
Black Milk
Plays: 537

Thursday, July 25, 2013

New Window
Jonwayne
Jonwayne
Plays: 423

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

New Window
Childish Gambino
Childish Gambino
Plays: 920
New Window
Nipsey Hussle
Nipsey Hussle
Plays: 1313

Saturday, July 20, 2013

New Window
Big L
Big L
Plays: 767
New Window
Robin Thicke
Robin Thicke
Plays: 616
New Window
Stalley
Stalley
Plays: 447

Friday, July 19, 2013

New Window
The Rub (DJ Eleven and DJ Ayres)
The Rub (DJ Eleven and DJ Ayres)
Plays: 908
New Window
Trev Rich
Trev Rich
Plays: 463

Thursday, July 18, 2013

New Window
Jered Sanders
Jered Sanders
Plays: 751
New Window
Robin Thicke
Robin Thicke
Plays: 1141
New Window
Nipsey Hussle
Nipsey Hussle
Plays: 925

Monday, July 15, 2013

New Window
Musiq Soulchild
Musiq Soulchild
Plays: 1167
New Window
Nina Simone
Nina Simone
Plays: 546
New Window
Shad & Skratch Bastid
Shad & Skratch Bastid
Plays: 411

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

New Window
Bone Thugs N Harmony
Bone Thugs N Harmony
Plays: 936

Friday, July 12, 2013

New Window
Deniro Farrar
Deniro Farrar
Plays: 874
New Window
Nottz
Nottz
Plays: 503
New Window
Rickie Jacobs
Rickie Jacobs
Plays: 365

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Sunday, July 07, 2013

New Window
MC Lyte
MC Lyte
Plays: 567
New Window
Trey Songz
Trey Songz
Plays: 725

Saturday, July 06, 2013

Friday, July 05, 2013

New Window
Franc Grams
Franc Grams
Plays: 722
New Window
theWHOevers
theWHOevers
Plays: 359

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

New Window
Mack Maine
Mack Maine
Plays: 1141

Monday, July 01, 2013

New Window
PARTYNEXTDOOR
PARTYNEXTDOOR
Plays: 527

Saturday, June 29, 2013

New Window
Curren$y
Curren$y
Plays: 947
New Window
Janelle Monae
Janelle Monae
Plays: 748

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

New Window
YC The Cynic
YC The Cynic
Plays: 882
New Window
The Incomparable Shakespeare
The Incomparable Shakespeare
Plays: 793
New Window
BamaLoveSoul
BamaLoveSoul
Plays: 1418
New Window
Joey Bada$$
Joey Bada$$
Plays: 1103

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Saturday, June 22, 2013

New Window
Wu-Tang Clan
Wu-Tang Clan
Plays: 868
New Window
PARTYNEXTDOOR
PARTYNEXTDOOR
Plays: 1045
New Window
Sean Falyon
Sean Falyon
Plays: 524

Friday, June 21, 2013

New Window
Jon Connor
Jon Connor
Plays: 1306
New Window
The Incomparable Shakespeare
The Incomparable Shakespeare
Plays: 1055
New Window
Curren$y
Curren$y
Plays: 567
New Window
Dom Kennedy
Dom Kennedy
Plays: 596

Thursday, June 20, 2013

New Window
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Plays: 854
New Window
Big K.R.I.T.
Big K.R.I.T.
Plays: 602

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

New Window
Coline Creuzot
Coline Creuzot
Plays: 1007
New Window
John Legend
John Legend
Plays: 1287

Monday, June 17, 2013

Saturday, June 15, 2013

New Window
Slum Village
Slum Village
Plays: 510
New Window
Rapper Big Pooh
Rapper Big Pooh
Plays: 535

Saturday, June 01, 2013

New Window
Daz Dillinger
Daz Dillinger
Plays: 919

Friday, May 31, 2013

New Window
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Run The Jewels (Killer Mike x El-P)
Plays: 834
New Window
J. Cole
J. Cole
Plays: 602

Thursday, May 30, 2013

New Window
Yasiin Bey (Mos Def)
Yasiin Bey (Mos Def)
Plays: 827
New Window
Snoop Lion
Snoop Lion
Plays: 916
New Window
Clyde Carson
Clyde Carson
Plays: 713

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

New Window
TA-KU
TA-KU
Plays: 960
New Window
Freddie Joachim
Freddie Joachim
Plays: 595

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

New Window
Freddie Joachim
Freddie Joachim
Plays: 824
New Window
BamaLoveSoul
BamaLoveSoul
Plays: 930
New Window
Obie Trice
Obie Trice
Plays: 963

Monday, May 27, 2013

New Window
Daft Punk
Daft Punk
Plays: 846
New Window
Schoolboy Q
Schoolboy Q
Plays: 436

Sunday, May 26, 2013

New Window
Meek Mill
Meek Mill
Plays: 1103
New Window
Wiz Khalifa
Wiz Khalifa
Plays: 882
New Window
Mike Posner
Mike Posner
Plays: 672

Friday, May 24, 2013

New Window
6th Annual Roots Picnic Mixtape
6th Annual Roots Picnic Mixtape
Plays: 633
New Window
Roc Marciano
Roc Marciano
Plays: 683
New Window
Marq Spekt
Marq Spekt
Plays: 289

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

New Window
Ghostwridah
Ghostwridah
Plays: 598
New Window
Pharrell Williams
Pharrell Williams
Plays: 777
New Window
Teairra Mari
Teairra Mari
Plays: 1321
Music Bangerz

MOBILE APP
   

Music Bangerz iPhone App



Get the music delivered to your phone!



Sponsors
")

Videos


What's Hot


Radio Online