88rising Releases "Head In The Clouds II" With Joji, Rich Brian, Swae Lee & More


There is so much talent operating under the 88rising umbrella. Primarily housing Asian and Asian-American artists, 88rising gives a voice to a community that has historically not been represented in the world of hip-hop. In recent years, Higher Brothers have taken over in China while Joji, Rich Brian, and others have completely dominated in North America. The collective has just released the sequel to Head In The Clouds, which includes even more group collaborations.
With features from Swae Lee, Major Lazer, GoldLink, and more, much of Head In The Clouds II includes contributions from the label's rising stars. New music from AUGUST 08, NIKI, Jackson Wang, and others flood the tracklist, which is sixteen songs long. Let us know what you think of the new album and don't forget to leave a rating above. Do you like this one better than the last?
1. These Nights
2. Strange Land
3. Need Is Your Love
4. Tequila Sunrise (feat. AUGUST 08 & GoldLink)
5. Walking (feat. Swae Lee & Major Lazer)
6. Breathe
7. Shouldn't Couldn't Wouldn't
8. Just Used Music Again
9. Indigo
10. Hopscotch (feat. Barney Bones & Rich Brian)
11. Calculator
12. La La Lost You
13. Hold Me Down
14. I Love You 3000 II
15. 2 The Face
16. Gold Coast

via: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/88rising-releases-head-in-the-clouds-ii-with-joji-rich-brian-swae-lee-and-more-new-mixtape.119655.html

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service