Blueface Taps DaBaby, NLE Choppa, Lil Baby & More For "Find The Beat"


It looks like Blueface is getting ready to share a new album soon. Last night, along with the release of his Jeremih-assisted single “Close Up,” the "Thotiana" rapper decided to share the official tracklist to his forthcoming album Find The Beat.
Laced with 12 tracks in total, the follow up to August’s Dirtbag project will feature some of the hottest names in the game today, including DaBaby, Lil Baby, NLE Choppa, and Gunna to name a few. Other features include YBN Namir, Ambjay, Stunna4Vegas, and Jeremih, the latter of which who we heard on the song “Close Up.”
To coincide with the new single & tracklist, Blueface also took to Twitter to warn his peers that he’s coming with “the album of the year.” Unfortunately there’s no word yet as for when that’ll be dropping, but I’d expect it to arrive sooner than later. Hell, Blueface said he’d drop it once he got 25K comments on his latest IG post, so it sounds like it’s all ready.

Check out the official tracklist (below) and let us know what song you are most excited to hear?


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service