Czarface - "Two In The Chest"


CZARFACE is back! Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric) have announced a new album title 'A Firstful of Peril." The album will come your way on November 11th, 2016.

The album concept came from Czarface's work with Marvel as they were creating the song "All Together Now" for Marvels' 'Black Panther' comic series. A Fistful of Peril came out of them sitting around the studio playing beats, talking comics, video games, and pop culture. You can pre-order the project on iTunes now or head over to Get On Down for exclusive bundle packages for CD & Vinyl orders.

Here's the tracklist for the upcoming project below:

1.)  "Electric Level 1"

2.)  "Two In The Chest"

3.)  "Czar Wars"

4.)  "Dust" f/ Psycho Les

5.)  "Revenge On Lizard City"

6.)  "Machine, Man & Monster" f/ Conway The Machine

7.)  "Dare Iz A Darkseid"

8.)  "Tarantulas" f/ Blacastan

9.)  "Sabers"

10.) "Steranko" f/ Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC

11.) "Talk That Talk"

12.) "All In Together Now"

13.) "Level Electric 1"

***All Tracks Produced By 7L

The post Czarface - "Two In The Chest" appeared first on DeadEndHipHop.


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service