Tyler, The Creator's Strongly-Titled Album Is Coming July 21st


Tyler, The Creator's Strongly-Titled Album Is Coming July 21st

After teasing his fans with cryptic tweets such as "7 Days Boy!", Tyler, the Creator ended the week-long countdown by revealing a new music video called "Who Dat Boy" featuring A$AP Rocky. But that wasn't the only surprise Tyler was planning. He also released "911/Mr. Lonely" featuring his pal Frank Ocean and also Steve Lacy. To top it all off, about a week later Tyler announced his newest album, written and produced by the creator himself, will be coming around the mountain on July 21st. It's called Scum Fuck Flower Boy. This is his fourth studio album, his last one being Cherry Bomb in 2015.

What's interesting about the covers is that one was designed by Tyler himself, the other by artist Eric White. I'm glad Tyler pointed this out, because believe it or not I'm interested in minor things like that. Tyler also has a new show coming to VICELAND called "NUTS + BOLTS" premiering August 3rd. Did I mention he's also developing a series for adult swim called "The Jellies?" Dat boy is certainly making moves, it just takes an album release to realize it all.

July 21st isn't too far away, but in the meantime, check out the video for "Who Dat Boy" if you haven't already. A lot happens. The tracklist for Scum Fuck Flower Boy is posted below.


01 Foreword

02 Where This Flower Blooms

03 Sometimes...

04 See You Again

05 Who Dat Boy?

06 Pothole

07 Garden Shred

08 Boredom

09 I Ain't Got Time!

10 911/Mr. Lonely

11 Dropping Seeds

12 November

13 Glitter

14 Enjoy Right Now Today

The post Tyler, The Creator's Strongly-Titled Album Is Coming July 21st appeared first on Dead End Hip Hop.

via: http://deadendhiphop.com/tyler-creators-strongly-titled-album-coming-july-21st/

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Best VPN Service