Taylor Swift Drops Four New Songs Ahead of 'The Eras Tour' Launch: Listen


As if Taylor Swift beginning her long-awaited The Eras Tour wasn't exciting enough, the superstar added to the hype on Friday (March 17) by releasing four new tracks.

"In celebration of The Eras Tour I'm releasing 4 previously unreleased songs tonight at midnight," she revealed on her Instagram Stories a day prior. The four tracks include re-recordings of Swift's dual contributions to the 2012 soundtrack to The Hunger Games - "Eyes Open" and "Safe & Sound" featuring Joy Williams and John Paul White - as well as "If This Was a Movie (Taylor's Version)" and never-before-heard song "All of the Girls You Loved Before."

The Eras Tour is set to begin on Friday (March 17) with back-to-back shows in Glendale, Ariz., which has temporarily been renamed Swift City in honor of Swift's imminent arrival. Support on the tour will come via a rotating cast of opening acts including Paramore, beabadoobee, Phoebe Bridgers, girl in red, Muna, Haim, Gayle, Gracie Abrams and Owenn.

Since the Reputation tour wrapped in 2018, Swift has released four original studio albums - Lover, 2020's Folklore and Evermore, and Midnights - as well as two re-recorded albums, Fearless (Taylor's Version) and Red (Taylor's Version), both in 2021.

Listen to the four new songs below.

via: https://www.billboard.com/music/pop/taylor-swift-four-new-songs-all-of-the-girls-you-loved-before-the-eras-tour-launch-1235288433/

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift and the SONY Cybershot Camera
Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service