88GLAM Reveal Tracklist For Upcoming Mixtape "New Mania"


88GLAM Reveal Tracklist For Upcoming Mixtape "New Mania"

88GLAM has had fans waiting for far too long for new music, though that will change at the end of the week. After a bit of a "hiatus," if you want to call it that, the Toronto duo has announced that they'll be releasing a new mixtape titled New Mania at the end of the week. The mixtape is meant to hold fans over until the release of Close To Heaven Far From God which was initially slated to drop earlier this year.

David Crotty/Getty Images 
The duo unleashed a new single off of the project titled, "Dance For Me" earlier today which sounds just about festival-ready, even though festival season is canceled. Along with the new single, they shared the tracklist for their new project. The seventeen track project includes one feature that comes from UK's rapper Yxng Bane. Fans quickly picked up the new project and their latest single wasn't released through XO or Republic. "Dance For Me" was released independently, and the bottom of the back cover of their project read, "88GLAM 2020 All Rights Reserved."
Check out the tracklist below. 
  1. Gucci Snake
  2. Dance For Me
  3. One Call Away
  4. Zits
  5. Brand New (feat. Yxng Bane)
  6. Nightcrawler
  7. Hellcat
  8. Fiend
  9. Memories Faded Interlude
  10. Sagittarius
  11. Barry Bonds
  12. Sticks & Stones
  13. My Way
  14. Sun Is Up
  15. Blues Clues
  16. Analog Keys
  17. Chrome Hearts

via: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/88glam-reveal-tracklist-for-upcoming-mixtape-new-mania-news.113061.html

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service