August Alsina Shares "The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy" Ft. Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Yo Gotti


To call the rollout of this album "epic" would be an understatement. August Alsina has finally shared The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy after a weeklong rollout that has kept fans on their toes. Not only has the singer delivered a new song daily, but over on his YouTube channel, August Alsina has unveiled episodes to his intimate docuseries where he speaks candidly about his life.
The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy is a 27-track album where August is introspective about his experiences and his journey, along with a few slow jams that the ladies will love. Features include additional vocals from Darrel Walls, Tink, Yo Gotti, Lil Wayne, & Juicy J. Stream The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy by August Alsina and let us know what you think about this project.
2. Today
3. Rounds
4. Lessons
5. Sincerely
6. Deliver Us ft. Darrel Walls
7. RRR (Real Recognize Real)
8. Fly Far
9. Feeling
10. Perfect Strangers
11. Pretty
12. 4Real
13. Work to Do
14. Be Good
15. Soon As I Walk In ft. Tink
16. Tonight
17. Longer
18. Sleeve
19. Chase
20. Brakes ft. Yo Gotti
21. Broken Rollie
22. If We Broke Up
23. Ready
24. Bossin Up
25. Party Til
26. Resent ft. Lil Wayne & Juicy J
27. Still Don't Know


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service