Lil Durk Announces "The 7220 Tour"

  

Lil Durk Announces "The 7220 Tour"



Chicago-based rapper Lil Durk has come a long way in a few short years. Following nearly a decade of consistent releases, the mainstream music world finally started to pick up on the street rapper's creative mastermind, catapulting him to superstardom by sprinkling his vocals onto some of the most high-profile single releases of the last three years. 
As he enjoys an elevated placement on rap's totem pole, Lil Durk performed for sold-out crowds alongside Lil Baby on their collaborative tour last year. He's hitting the road again in 2022, announcing on Wednesday (January 12) that the 7220 Tour kicks off in a few months.

Starting in Phoenix on April 8 and ending in Chicago on May 2, Smurk's month-long trek across the country will stop in seventeen cities, including New York, Atlanta, Houston, and more. 
Live Nation is hosting the tour, and Rolling Loud is also helping to get the word out.
After making such an impact in the last few years, Lil Durk has become one of the largest draws in hip-hop. Despite the omicron surge, we're sure that these tickets will move without issue.
Check out the tour dates below and let us know if you plan on attending the 7220 Tour.


Image provided to HNHH by artist's PR
The 7220 Tour dates:
Friday, April 8, 2022 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
Saturday, April 9, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theatre
Sunday, April 10, 2022 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Friday, April 15, 2022 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
Saturday, April 16, 2022 – New Orleans, LA – The Fillmore New Orleans
Monday, April 18, 2022 – Miami, FL – FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily's Place
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy
Thursday, April 21, 2021 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater
Saturday, April 23, 2022 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford Healthcare Amphitheater
Sunday, April 24, 2022 – New York, NY – Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 – Pittsburgh, PA – UPMC Event Center
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 – Cincinnati, OH – Andrew J Brady Music Center
Friday, April 29, 2022 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, April 30, 2022 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Monday, May 2, 2022 – Chicago, IL – United Center




via: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/lil-durk-announces-the-7220-tour-news.146059.html


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Comments
ITS THE BOOMBAP!

Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps


More Blogs

Other Headlines


Receive News Updates
  
  Daily Vibe Breaking News
 

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo


Sponsors
Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service