Nicki Minaj Surprise Releases "Pink Friday" Super Deluxe Edition


Nicki Minaj Surprise Releases "Pink Friday" Super Deluxe Edition

This Sunday, November 22, marks the 10-year anniversary of Nicki Minaj’s acclaimed breakthrough album, Pink Friday. To celebrate, Minaj dropped a Super Deluxe edition of the album called Pink Friday: The Complete Edition, featuring eight bonus cuts. 

Dave Kotinsky/Getty Images
The 21-track album is a curation of previously-released Pink Friday album editions. The now-decade-old album secured three Grammy nominations upon its release, and took home Rap Album of the Year. Check out the Pink Friday: The Complete Edition tracklist below, now available for streaming on all platforms:
  1. “I’m The Best”
  2. “Roman’s Revenge” (Feat. Eminem)”
  3. “Did It On’em”
  4. “Right Thru Me”
  5. “Fly” (Feat. Rihanna)
  6. “Save Me”
  7. “Moment 4 Life” (Feat. Drake)
  8. “Check It Out” (Feat.
  9. “Blazin” (Feat. Kanye West)
  10. “Here I Am”
  11. “Dear Old Nicki”
  12. “Your Love”
  13. “Last Chance” (Feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
  14. “Super Bass”
  15. “Blow Ya Mind”
  16. “Muny”
  17. “Wave Ya Hand”
  18. “Catch Me”
  19. “Girls Fall Like Dominoes”
  20. “BedRock” (Feat. Young Money & Lloyd)
  21. “Roman’s Revenge” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
Yesterday, Minaj surprised her fans by announcing a virtual celebration in honor of the momentous occasion, tweeting, “Barbz, Friday is the 10 year anniversary of Pink Friday. get your outfits ready for the virtual celebration.” Minaj has been laying relatively low these past few months, having given birth to her first son in September, making this news all the more exciting for Minaj fans. 
Read our ranking of Nicki Minaj's albums from worst to best here.


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service