[EVENT ALERT] SESSY SUNDAYS

  

[EVENT ALERT] SESSY SUNDAYS

Every Sunday, the #SessySix get together and do an all-day party of some of the best R&B and Slow Jams around!

The "sessyness" starts at 11am PST/2pm EST

>> 11AM PST | 2PM EST
DJ THEOTABORA | https://www.Twitch.tv/DJTheoTabora

>> 12:30PM PST | 3:30PM EST
DJ BISHOP | https://www.Twitch.tv/DJBishop

>> 2PM PST | 5PM EST
DJ JAYBYRD | https://www.Twitch.tv/DJ_Jaybyrd

>> 3:30PM PST | 6:30PM EST
DJ MARCO | https://www.Twitch.tv/DJMarcoFromPhilly

>> 5PM PST | 8PM EST
DJ KOTIC | https://www.Twitch.tv/DJKotic

>> 6:30PM PST | 9:30PM EST
DJ RONNIE D | https://www.Twitch.tv/NostalgicButta


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Comments
DJ Bishop

Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps


Other Headlines


Receive News Updates
  
  Daily Vibe Breaking News
 

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo


Sponsors
Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service