DJ Lucky C. - seXXXplicit Vol. 3: Rated R.


DJ Lucky C. - seXXXplicit Vol. 3: Rated R.

Another Valentine's Day is Upon Us! That Means a New Volume of seXXXplicit.

With This Volume, I Decided to Use The King of Slow Jamz: R. Kelly.

This Mix Features Old and New Slow Jamz Alike; Perfect for the Ultimate R. Kelly Fan, Music Connoisseurs and All-Around Freaks!

Check Out the Track Listing!

1) R. Kelly - 12 Play

2) R. Kelly - The Greatest Sex

3) R. Kelly - One Me

4) R. Kelly - Sex in the Kitchen

5) R. Kelly - Bump & Grind (Remix)

6) R. Kelly - Ignition

7) R. Kelly - Strip for You

8) R. Kelly - Number One (Feat. Keri Hilson)

9) R. Kelly - Honey Love (Feat. Public Announcement) 

10) R. Kelly - Sex Weed

11) R. Kelly - Get Up on a Room

12) R. Kelly - Touchin' (Feat. Nivea)

13) R. Kelly - Don't You Say No

14) R. Kelly - Slow Wind

15) R. Kelly - Sex Planet

16) R. Kelly - Seems Like You're Ready

17) R. Kelly - Feelin' On Yo Booty

18) R. Kelly - Sex Me (Part II)

19) R. Kelly - Your Body's Callin

For seXXXplicit Vol. 2: "Knockin Da Boots" Featuring Music From the 90s,

Download Below!

For seXXXplicit Vol. 1 

Download Below!

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

DJ Lucky C.
DJ Lucky C.
Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service