"The Pop Off Party Mix with DJ Raver" DEBUTS TONIGHT on KBBP Radio - #LosAngeles #California

  

"The Pop Off Party Mix with DJ Raver" DEBUTS TONIGHT on KBBP Radio - #LosAngeles #California

Blessed to have "THE POP OFF PARTY MIX WITH DJ RAVER" make its DEBUT TONIGHT on KBBP Radio in Los Angeles California - Every Friday - 7p PDT / 9p CDT / 10p EDT

www.kbbpradio.com

Always banging the HOTTEST tracks

SOCIAL MEDIA:  @kbbpradio
                              @djraverx1
                              @thepopoffpartymix

#KBBPRADIO
#LosAngeles #California
#ThePopOffPartyMix
#BVMobileApps
#NerveDJs
#DJRaver

Email your DJ Service Pack to thepopoffpartymix@gmail.com


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Comments
DJ Raver
Flyer
Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps


More Blogs

Other Headlines


Receive News Updates
  
  Daily Vibe Breaking News
 

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo


Sponsors
Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service