Cardi B Promises "Surprises" As She Releases "Invasion Of Privacy" Tracklist


Cardi B Promises "Surprises" As She Releases "Invasion Of Privacy" Tracklist

Cardi B is evidently doing most of the heavy lifting on her upcoming debut album, Invasion Of Privacy. 

The Atlantic Records signee took to Instagram on Wednesday (April 4) to share the tracklist, which only features two guest spots - Migos and 21 Savage.  The album boasts 13 tracks, including her smash hit "Bodak Yellow"

"TRACKLIST !I have some surprises," she wrote in the caption. "I know you have some question:Don't ask me and just find out on Friday. Thank you. INVASION OF PRIVACY."

Along with the tracklist, Cardi has also shared "Drip" featuring Migos.

Invasion Of Privacy is expected to arrive on Friday (April 6).

In the meantime, listen to "Drip" right here on Musik Nation Radio.

"My album cover !!! LADIES AND GENTS ! My album INVASION OF PRIVACY will be out next week April 6!!!!!!!" she wrote in an Instagram post, which also shared her album cover.

The title of Cardi's project had been unknown until this announcement. She previously revealed her LP was due out in April at the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards, though she didn't say a specific date.

The Invasion Of Privacy artwork features Cardi in a black-and-white checkered suit with a bright yellow wig.

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service