Real World News

  

Real World News

Hosted by Jay Arrington, Chara Ann Tappin & Reggie Kearney

Discussion in Politics, World Issues, Judicial Injustice, Community Issues, Social Empowerment.

Tuesday Nights
5pm Pacific/ 7pm Central/ 8pm Eastern

Listen Live On-Air by Phone: (646)200-3148
Listen online at: http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews.html or at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/httrnetwork


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Comments
Mobile Apps


More Blogs


Receive News Updates
  
  Daily Vibe Breaking News
 

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo


Sponsors
Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service