Real Talk With Pastor Ray

  

Real Talk With Pastor Ray

Every 2nd Wednesday of each month.
8pm Pacific/ 10pm Central/ 11pm Eastern

Live Call Number: (646)200-3148

Listen online:
http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realtalkwithpastorray.html or
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/httrnetwork


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Comments
Mobile Apps


More Blogs


Receive News Updates
  
  Daily Vibe Breaking News
 

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo


Sponsors
Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service