[EXCLUSIVE] Preview Of The Overthinking Promotional Album **OUT NOW**


[EXCLUSIVE] Preview Of The Overthinking Promotional Album **OUT NOW**

Claudio Marques leaks his very own promotional album by uploading a one track showreel of Overthinking's Best Moments!

Overthinking will be officially released later on today at 19:00, but a big number of Claudio's music supporters are already familiar with the 13 track project as it was announced yesterday that supporters can enter their email here> http://goo.gl/lVY4NT and Exclusively receive an email with a download link.

The Exclusive preview also reveals the track list:

1. Overthinking (Prod. By Claudio Marques)
2. Ghetto Life Story (Prod. By ClaudioMarques)
3. M.P.W (Prod. By ClaudioMarques)
4. Cobras x Sign (Prod. By ClaudioMarques)
5. ¥ung Thugz (Prod. By ClaudioMarques)
6. Interlude (AssalaMualaikum)
7. Evil Eye (Prod. By Break x ClaudioMarques)
8. Hood Lesson (Prod. By ClaudioMarques)
9. Good Lawdd (Prod. By Elson Barbosa)
10. Vacation (Prod. By Break)
11. Made In Lisbon Ft Grei Lopes (Prod. By ClaudioMarques)
12. Kamikaze (Prod. By Lory Beatz x DatBoyRM)
13. (BONUS) Last Hope Remix (Re-Prod. By ClaudioMarques)

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Claudio Marques
Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service