Bronze Nazareth & Roc Marciano Team Up For Hot New Album, "Ekphrasis"


On Ekphrasis, Bronze Nazareth teams up with legendary underground producer, Roc Marciano to create a 12-track album that will quickly be added to your rotation. 
The project also sees features from Skyzoo, Termanology, and Brizz Rawsteen on “Brass Jehova” and Kevlaar 7 on “Kevlaar.” The last half of the album also sees Bronze tap Fashawn, Lord Jessiah, Killah Priest, and Boldy James to supply some verses. 

Roc’s production has been described as “spaced-out,” which is particularly true on tracks like “Brass Jehova” and “Fanta 6.”
After the album’s release, Nazareth took to Instagram to share a poignant message with his followers. “We are FINALLY LIVE!!! The time has FINALLY come for the WORLD to hear what I’ve been up to.”
“As most of you know I went and gathered production from the Legendary Roc Marciano. I carefully crafted each line, I wrote ART.”
He continued, “been a long climb up the hip hop mountain, from Gun Rule to Detroit, to the future - this is a BIG one. Hopefully you’ll FEEL this album, experience Ekphrasis. Let it soak in. Run it again, catch a new line, a new thought. Let it take you somewhere.”
You can stream the new album below. Make sure you drop your favourite track in the comments.
1. Proem
2. Crazy Horse
3. The Precipice
4. Brass Jehova (feat. Skyzoo, Termanology, and Brizz Rawsteen)
5. ReFocus
6. Survivor’s Vow
7. Kevlaar (feat. Kevlaar 7)
8. Fanta 6 (feat. Fashawn)
9. Kettle Black (feat. Lord Jessiah)
10. Papayas ‘21 (feat. Killah Priest)
11. Nosebleeds (feat. Boldy James)
12. Epilogue


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service