DJ Drama Unveils "I'm Really Like That" Tracklist Ft. Tyler, The Creator, Lil Wayne & More

With the resurgence of the Gangsta Grillz mixtapes in the past two years, DJ Drama's capitalizing off of the hype with a brand new album. Over the past few months, Drama's hinted at the release of a new project, I'm Really Like That, though he hasn't necessarily provided a timeline of when to expect it until last week. He finally declared March 31st as the release date and shared the cover art before his Juice-themed roll out.

Last year, Drama shared a photo that revealed a few names that he collaborated with on I'm Really Like That. Artists like Freddie Gibbs, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Jack Harlow, Lil Uzi Vert, and several others appeared to be contributing to the project. However, a lot of the names were scratched out as he kept the project under wraps. However, with I'm Really Like That set to drop on Friday, he finally gave fans some insight on what to expect on his upcoming album.

DJ Drama Shares "I'm Really Like That" Tracklist

View this post on Instagram A post shared by dramalikethedj (@djdrama)

Drama's going to have the summer on lock with his new mixtape. The DJ took to Instagram with the official tracklist that reveals a plethora of collaborators, from Wiz Khalifa and Jack Harlow to Boosie Badazz and the late Trouble. The 14-song project opens up with the Tyler, The Creator-assisted, "Legendary" and also includes appearances from Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Roddy Ricch, Jim Jones, Offset, Moneybagg Yo, and more. Many of the artists have worked with Drama on Gangsta Grillz tapes at one point in time.

Perhaps, the most anticipated record on the project will be "Raised Different." DJ Drama unites Jeezy and Blxst, along with a posthumous verse from Nipsey Hussle, that he previewed last month. As the man who consistently states that he's responsible for bringing "Quality street music" to the masses, I'm Really Like That will find DJ Drama doubling down on that statement. Check out the official tracklist for DJ Drama's upcoming album and let us know which collaboration you're most excited to hear. I'm Really Like That drops at midnight EST. 

I'm Really Like That Tracklist

  1. Legendary ft. Tyler, The Creator

  2. Ho4me ft. Lil Baby & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

  3. Raised Different ft. Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy & Blxst

  4. FMFU ft. Lil Wayne, Roddy Ricch & Gucci Mane

  5. Free Game ft. Lil Uzi Vert & 42 Dugg

  6. 350 ft. Westside Gunn, Rick Ross & Lule

  7. Been A While ft. Vory, Mozzy & G Herbo

  8. No Weakness ft. Wiz Khalifa, T.I. & Symba

  9. Mockingbird Valley ft. Jack Harlow

  10. Forever ft. Jim Jones, Capella Grey, Fabolous & Benny The Butcher

  11. Andale ft. Offset & Moneybagg Yo

  12. Iron Right ft. Boosie Badazz, OMB Peezy & Trouble

  13. I Ain't Gon Hold Ya ft. Jeezy

  14. We Made It ft. Carvena, CyHi & LaRussell.


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service