Larry June Drops Off His Latest Project "The Port Of San Francisco"


Larry June's been putting in work for a minute and now, he returns with his latest project, The Port Of San Francisco. The rapper's latest project runs for 9-tracks and serves as the follow-up Early Bird which arrived only two months ago. The Port Of San Francisco includes a sole feature from Polyester The Saint while June recruits Sledgren, Sean House, K. Fisha, Julian Avila and RayFromTheBay for production.
Peep the tracklist below.

1. Cold Summer (prod. by Sean House)
2. Always want more (prod. by Sean House)
3. Dear, John (prod. by K. Fisha)
4. Thug 4 it (prod. by Sledgren)
5. Diamond Heights (prod. by K. Fisha)
6. Let's get Smoothies (feat. Polyester the Saint) (prod. by K. Fisha)
7. Discipline (prod. by Sledgren)
8. 1987 Vette (prod. by Julian Avila)
9. Organic Dreams (prod. by RayfromtheBay)


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service