Maino & Jim Jones Drop "The Lobby Boyz" Joint Project Ft. Fabolous, Styles P, Benny The Butcher & Mo


These longtime friends and collaborators have released their full joint project, and Maino and Jim Jones have, undoubtedly, once again represented New York to the fullest. You can often find these two poking fun at one another on social media—all love—but the Rap legends officially united this week for the release of their collaborative album, The Lobby Boyz.
This one breathes all things East Coast as the duo called on several of their famous friends to make appearances on the record: Benny The Butcher, Yung Bleu, Fivio Foreign, Styles P, Capella Grey, Fabolous, and more. 
"God is good u can’t stop greatness @thelobbyboyz bring th city out," Jones wrote on Instagram. Stream The Lobby Boyz and let us know if you think Maino and Jim Jones created magic.
1. Project Baby
2. Lobby Boy Anthem (feat. Lyrivelli)
3. No Love
4. Praying (feat. Benny the Butcher)
5. Climb Back (feat. Dios Moreno) 
6. Off the Leash (feat. Holy)
7. Slide (feat. Fivio Foreign)
8. Babysitter (feat. Yung Bleu)
9. No Bobby V (feat. Fabolous)
10. King of the City (feat. Capella Grey)
11. One Day (feat. Young M.A)
12. Die young (feat. Styles P)
13. Bk to Harlem
14. Life Of A Lobby Boy


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service