NLE Choppa Drops "Me Vs. Me" Ft. Young Thug, Polo G, G Herbo, & Moneybagg Yo


NLE Choppa has been rolling out his Me vs. Me album for over a month and now that the anticipated project has arrived, fans are excited to hear what he has been working on. We've reported on Choppa's evolution in recent years, as he has shared his holistic practices and herbal-centered lifestyle. He has spoken out about ushering in a new season of his life and leaving his past behind him and despite his recent controversies, Choppa is forging ahead.
Last month, we spoke with Choppa about what the world can expect from Me Vs. Me. He shared that it was different than his previous release, From Dark to Light, because he was returning to the sound that his fans have grown accustomed to.
"Me vs. Me is, pretty much, a project concept I’ve been wanting to get out for a long time," said the rapper. "I chose a few old songs and I chose a lot more newer songs so that people can see the growth that I’ve shown musically. At the same time, I’m still speaking on the same topics of what my core fans like to hear from me."
Me Vs. Me features looks from Young Thug, Polo G, G Herbo, and Moneybagg Yo. Stream Choppa's latest and let us know what you think.
1. Shotta Flow 6
2. Push It ft. Young Thug
3. Jumpin ft. Polo G
4. Trap Phone
5. Final Warning
6. I.Y.B.
7. Stompin
8. Change My Ways
9. Ima Dogg
10. Mmm Hmm
11. Still Hood
12. Drop Sh*t
13. Chicago to Memphis ft. G Herbo
14. Too Hot ft. Moneybagg Yo
15. Lick Me Baby
16. Youngest To Do It


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service