Rittz Drops Off New Project "S.O.S"


From his come up with Strange Music to his recent string of releases, Rittz has been delivering nothing but heat in recent times. 2020 found him releasing his project, Picture Perfect and capping off the year with a holiday-themed album titled, Rittzmas. Less than a year after his Christmas project, and he's back in action with a brand new project titled, S.O.S. The project consists of eight songs with a run time of a little under 30 minutes. S.O.S finds Rittz taking the centre stage with his talents, without the aid of any guest features. 
Check out Rittz' latest body of work below, as well as the tracklist. Let us know your thoughts in the comments. 

  1. Frozen Peas
  2. Dig Deeper
  3. Ufo
  4. La Familia
  5. Keep It Like That
  6. Expert
  7. S.O.S.
  8. Sick Of Suffering 

via: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/rittz-drops-off-new-project-sos-new-mixtape.121959.html

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service