NEW RELEASE: New Year New Day - J. Keys (@JKeysMusic)


NEW RELEASE: New Year New Day - J. Keys (@JKeysMusic)

J. Keys Delivers A Soulful Uplifting Hip-Hop Anthem for the New Year!!  Powered by triumphant trumpets and blissful bass,  Keys kicks it into high gear encouraging us to go get what it is we want.  This single is available for download on iTunes, Amazon, Google Music and digital outlets worldwide.

[Vocals: J. Keys | Background Vocals: Stephanie Lilly |  Keys: Germono Toussaint | Trumpet: Angeleisha Rodgers | Guitar: Aron Marchak | Bass: Kenji Tokunaga | Drums: Alex Durant | Arrangement: J. Keys

New Year New Day - Single - J. Keys

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

J. Keys
J. Keys RWB Press Photo
Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service