2012 Soul Train Awards

J. Anthony Brown, Ms. Mira J, and Tom Joyner
New Edition
Singer Ne-Yo
Singers Ginuwine and Tank
Singer Miguel
Singer Luke James
Singer Elle Varner
BET CEO Debra Lee
Actress and Model Claudia Jordan
Singer Fantasia
Music Exec Jimmy Jam
Former NBA Great and Businessman Earvin "Magic" Johnson
Singer Leah LaBelle
Singer and Musician Anthony Hamilton
Actress and Singer Kat Graham
Former NBA Great Julius Erving "Dr J" and Dorys Erving
Singer Jody Watley
Singer Melanie Fiona
Singer Kenny Lattimore
Actress and Dancer Porscha Coleman
Actress Elise Neal
Comedian Gary Owen
Olympic Gold Medalist Cullen Jones
Lil Mama

Blog Search
No Blogs Found

Message Board 2012 Soul Train Awards Message Board
Post/Read messages about this artist on their Message Board...

View Complete Song Listing for 2012 Soul Train Awards

Read reviews for 2012 Soul Train Awards

Write a review for 2012 Soul Train Awards

Send To A Friend Send This Page To A Friend