DJ Swayd

Send a Message

Blogs RSS


DJ Swayd for
iPhone/iPad


DJ Swayd for
Android


DJ Swayd for
BlackBerry


DJ Swayd for
Amazon


Friends

MICHAEL
MCCALLA

Slate
Stone

See All Friends (2)


About Me
Was born in 1976 in The City of Charleston, SC and has lived in great cities such as Frankfurt,GE , Staten Island,NY , Wichita,KS , Kansas City,MO , Atlanta,GA , Fort Walton Beach,FL , Las Vegas,NV , ... Read More


 

DJ Swayd


https://www.blackvibes.com/djswayd
 

Mr. Live In The Mix says.....


   

@DJSwaydUSA Live in The Mix Monday Through Friday @ 5pm EST on Philadelphia,PA's WSND 247 The Sound

The #ThunderSound Afternoon Drive Mix with @DJSwaydUSA is Live on The Air Monday Through Friday @ 5pm EST on Philadelphia,PA 's WSND 247 The Sound (( @247TheSound )) | 247 The Sound APP | TuneIN app search 247 The Sound | www.247TheSound.com

Also Every Friday Night you can hear @DJSwaydUSA Live @ 10pm EST with The #FridayNightFlashback on 247 The Sound

Hear DJ Swayd Monday through Friday on Philadelphia,PA 's WSND 247 The Sound @ 5pm EST | 4pm CST & Every Friday Night @ 10pm EST | 9pm CST by clicking here


Send Blog   ·     Share on Facebook   ·     Bookmark on Delicious