Kendrick Lamar Drops Tracklist for 4th Album "DAMN."


Kendrick Lamar Drops Tracklist for 4th Album "DAMN."


Photo Credit: Interscope


Before anyone could get up properly, Kendrick Lamar was ready to cause a commotion. Tuesday Morning the TDE rapper dropped the tracklist and album artwork to his upcoming 4th studio album, titled DAMN.

Lamar's latest album will be released April 14th and will contain very few features. KDot kept the features few and far between with just Rihanna and U2 this go around.

With 14 tracks that speak to Lamar's sense of urgency around speaking on topics impacting his community, we can tell this latest album will be what we all need. If the album is anything like the hit single HUMBLE, we're hype to hear what Kendrick has next. Be ready April 14th.

The post Kendrick Lamar Drops Tracklist for 4th Album "DAMN." appeared first on DeadEndHipHop.


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service