The G.O.A.T. Show- EP 22 recap- Debating and cooking with dynamite

  

Legendary Monday was in full effect as AK, Jozey Wellz and KB were up to their usual shenanigans!

Black Dynamite stopped by the show with some more " tasty Recipes", The Great Eight Debate was mind boggling once again as the crew took on many topics such as Dr. King Vs. Malcolm X, Maze vs. The Commodores, and Gangstarr vs, Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth

Uncle Wille's son Dropped by with some more samples and a new hair do to match- he was in rare form as usual! And of course, The love below received another letter asking for Dr. loves sound advice!

Make sure you catch The G.O.A.T Show live every monday at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST or catch the rebroadcast on tuesdays at 10am EST/7am PST on Raw Radio!


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Comments
Mobile Apps


More Blogs


Receive News Updates
  
  Daily Vibe Breaking News
 

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo


Sponsors
Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service