Drake Unveils Tracklist to "Honestly, Nevermind" That Drops Tonight


Drake Unveils Tracklist to "Honestly, Nevermind" That Drops Tonight

Music fans have recently been overloaded as album announcements have taken over. Last night, TIDAL surprised the BeyHive by delivering the news that Beyoncé would be dropping her brand new album next month, and hours ago, Drake had a report of his own. The OVO icon shared on Instagram that at the stroke of midnight, his seventh studio album, Honestly, Nevermind, would arrive, and fans immediately began to speculate about his features.
Initially, all we received was the cover art for Drake's forthcoming project, but he wasted no time in sharing the record's tracklist.

Amy Sussman / Staff / Getty Images
Drizzy also showed that executive producers included himself, "Noah '40' Shebib, Oliver El-Khatib, Noel Cadastre & Black Coffee." Because this album didn't receive the Certified Lover Boy treatment, some fans are expecting Drake to lose any gimmicks and to switch things up this time around. We'll just have to wait and see in just a few hours.
 Meanwhile, the hitmaker is also unveiling his radio show, Table For One, this evening as well, making this New Music Friday All Drake Everything. Check out the tracklist and the announcements below.
1. Intro
2. Falling Back
3. Texts Go Green
4. Currents
5. A Keeper
6. Calling My Name
7. Sticky
8. Massive
9. Flight's Booked
10. Overdrive
11. Down Hill
12. Tie That Binds
13. Liability
14. Jimmy Cooks 

via: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/drake-unveils-tracklist-to-honestly-nevermind-that-drops-tonight-news.153679.html

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service