Kodak Black Delivers 21 New Tracks On "Pistolz & Pearlz"

Coming out of Florida, Kodak Black has quickly become one of the best rappers of the new school. Of course, he was part of that iconic XXL Freshman class from 2016. Overall, his cypher with 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Denzel Curry, and Lil Yachty was legendary. However, since that time, he has been able to keep up the success. He has released a plethora of hit albums and has a ton of massive songs to boot. Moreover, last year, he was hit with the ultimate co-sign as Kendrick Lamar put him on Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers.

Needless to say, Kodak Black is a massive artist with millions of adoring fans. These supporters are always waiting to hear what he is going to do next. Although he doesn't always give updates, we did get some information last week. Kodak revealed to fans that Pistolz & Pearlz would be released today. If you checked your streaming service of choice this morning, you would have noticed that he delivered on this promise.

Kodak Black Blesses His Fans

This project is quite the undertaking as it has 21 tracks is over an hour long. Although the front half of the album has a lot of features, Kodak Black takes on the majority of the songs by himself. This is especially true on the back half of the track. That said, Kodak gives us a plethora of different sounds and there is no doubt that he continues to grow as an artist.

Overall, this is yet another solid effort from Kodak Black. Whether or not his fans agree, still remains to be seen. Let us know what you think of this album, in the comments section below. Additionally, stay tuned to HNHH for more news from around the music world.


  1. Pistolz & Pearlz

  2. Roses (ft. VVSNCE)

  3. Get Away (ft. Loe Shimmy)

  4. Flirting With Death (ft. GorditoFlo)

  5. Dirt McGerk (ft. EST Gee & Lil Crix)

  6. Dope Boy Magic

  7. Tryna Figure Why

  8. Follow Me

  9. Murder Mystery

  10. Church On Saturday (ft. WizDaWizard, Wam SpinThaBin, and Syko Bob)

  11. Beretta Love

  12. X&O's

  13. Die Today

  14. Gunsmoke Town

  15. That For Real

  16. A Beautiful Rainbow

  17. Snipers And Robbers

  18. Balance

  19. No Love For A Thug

  20. Stay

  21. Down With You

via: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/682285-kodak-black-pistolz-pearlz-album-stream

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service