Pivot Gang Announce Debut Album With New Song "Bad Boys" Ft. Smino


Each member of Pivot Gang has released a solo project in the past two years and now, they're joining forces for their debut album. Today, they released their new single, "Bad Boys" featuring Smino and announced that their debut album as a group, You Can't Sit With Us, is set to drop later this month on April 19th.
"Bad Boys" features Smino, Joseph Chilliams, MfnMeli and Smino who flex their lyrical muscle over the gritty production provided by daedaePIVOT. The song serves as the third single off of the project following "Studio Ground Rules" and "Jason Stratham Pt. 2." The Pivot Gang members hold down the verses on the track while Smino delivers an energetic hook.
Peep the tracklist for You Can't Sit With Us below.
01. Death Row
02. Colbert
03. Mortal Kombat (ft. Kari Faux)
04. Hero
05. Bad Boys (ft. Smino)
06. Bible
07. No Vest (ft. Mick Jenkins)
08. Clark Kent
09. Studio Ground Rules
10. Edward Scissorhands (ft. Jean Deaux)
11. Mathematics (ft. Femdot)
12. Jason Statham, Pt. 2
13. Carnival (ft. Sylvan LaCue & Benjamin Earl Turner)
Quotable Lyrics
Back again Fabo, D-4L, ayy what's happening
Adamant, I die for this shit, Colin Kaepernick
Book smart, where that heart, she still act like a ratchet chick
Rapper shit, knew I had a hit, so what's the etiquette

via: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/pivot-gang-announce-debut-album-with-new-song-bad-boys-ft-smino-new-song.1982529.html

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service