Eminem Drops Surprise Dr. Dre-Assisted Album "Kamikaze"


Eminem Drops Surprise Dr. Dre-Assisted Album "Kamikaze"

Eminem caught his fans off guard on Thursday night (August 30) when he dropped a new album out of the blue. He broke the news on Twitter and included a link to the project in the caption.

"Tried not 2 overthink this 1...enjoy," he wrote. "#KAMIKAZE Out Now."

Produced by Dr. Dre and Slim Shady, Kamikaze boasts 13 new tracks and features Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5'9 and singer Jessie Reyez.

On Thursday afternoon, Shady teased his involvement in the upcoming Venom film but there was no indication a full project was coming. But alas, here it is.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2018-08-30 at 10.18.14 PM

Screen Shot 2018-08-30 at 10.25.39 PM

  1. The Ringer

  2. Greatest

  3. Lucky You f. Joyner Lucas

  4. Paul - Skit

  5. Normal

  6. Em Call Paul - Skit

  7. Stepping Stone

  8. Not Alike f. Royce Da 5'9

  9. Fall

  10. Kamikaze

  11. Nice Guy f. Jessie Reyez

  12. Good Guy f. Jessie Reyez

  13. Venom (Music from the motion picture)

via: http://stateofhip-hop.com/eminem-drops-surprise-dr-dre-assisted-album-kamikaze/

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service