Random Axe

Duck Down Records After teasing fans for years, supergroup Random Axe is ready to unleash its eponymous debut. The group -- consisting of Black Milk, Sean Price and Guilty Simpson -- has announced that its first offering will land in stores on June 14. According to a press release from Duck Down Records, the trio will provide listeners with "hard-hitting production, witty word play & pure RA...
Read More

There are no photos for this artist.

Blog Search

Message Board Random Axe Message Board
Post/Read messages about this artist on their Message Board...

View Complete Song Listing for Random Axe

Read reviews for Random Axe

Write a review for Random Axe

Send To A Friend Send This Page To A Friend