DJ Bishop

Send a Message

Blogs RSS


DJ Bishop for
iPhone/iPad


DJ Bishop for
Android


Friends
This user does not have any friends yet...


About Me
DJ Bishop is a professional DJ that specializes in clubs, private events, radio, and much more. Download this app to stay up-to-date with EVERYTHING DJ Bishop...from appearances to mixes to gear and m... Read More


 

DJ Bishop


https://www.blackvibes.com/djbishop
 

Latest News


[EVENT ALERT] SESSY SUNDAYS

   

[EVENT ALERT] SESSY SUNDAYS

Every Sunday, the #SessySix get together and do an all-day party of some of the best R&B and Slow Jams around!

The "sessyness" starts at 11am PST/2pm EST

>> 11AM PST | 2PM EST
DJ THEOTABORA | https://www.Twitch.tv/DJTheoTabora

>> 12:30PM PST | 3:30PM EST
DJ BISHOP | https://www.Twitch.tv/DJBishop

>> 2PM PST | 5PM EST
DJ JAYBYRD | https://www.Twitch.tv/DJ_Jaybyrd

>> 3:30PM PST | 6:30PM EST
DJ MARCO | https://www.Twitch.tv/DJMarcoFromPhilly

>> 5PM PST | 8PM EST
DJ KOTIC | https://www.Twitch.tv/DJKotic

>> 6:30PM PST | 9:30PM EST
DJ RONNIE D | https://www.Twitch.tv/NostalgicButta


Send Blog   ·     Share on Facebook   ·     Bookmark on Delicious