DJ Swayd Radio Syndication LIVE ON AIR SHOWTIMES

  

DJ Swayd Radio Syndication LIVE ON AIR SHOWTIMES



1. DBEA-ST 103.7 Da Beat (Rockford,IL)
Mon - Fri @ 12noon - 1pm CST
Saturday Morning 2am - 4am CST
Saturday Morning 11a - 12pm
Nielsen BDS / 103.7 Da Beat APP / TuneIN App / DJ Swayd APP search 103.7 Da Beat
www.1037DaBeat.com 103.7 Da Beat RokuTV channel over 5,000 subscribers


2. KZUM 89.3 FM (Lincoln, NE)
Sunday Morning 2am - 4am CST 
www.KZUM.org / TuneIN App & DJ Swayd APP search KZUM



3. KOWN 95.7 FM "The Boss" (Omaha,NE)
Saturday Night 11pm - 4am
TuneIN and DJ Swayd App search KOWN 



4. KLEK 102.5 FM (Jonesboro, Arkansas)
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday @ 12noon and 5pm CST
Saturday Nights 10pm - 2am CST
www.KLEKFM.org / TuneIN app and DJ Swayd App search KLEK 102.5 FM  




5. KDIV 98.7 FM (Fayetteville, Arkansas)
Friday Nights 10pm - 1am CST 
www.VoiceOfDiversity.org / TuneIN App & DJ Swayd App 


6. KOYO 107.1 FM (Oroville, California) 
Friday Nights 9pm - 12am PST
www.KOYO.FM / TuneIN APP & DJ Swayd APP search KOYO


7.   92.5 The Block (Knoxville, Tennessee)
Monday - Friday @ 12noon EST 
Friday & Saturdays @ 10pm - 1am EST
www.925TheBlock.net / Live 365 App & DJ Swayd App search 92.5 The Block  


***** 8. WSND-DB 247 The Sound (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) 
Monday - Friday @ 5pm EST
Friday Nights @ 10pm EST
Sunday Mornings @ 1am EST
www.247TheSound.com / 247 The Sound APP / TuneIN App & DJ Swayd App search 247 The Sound 


****** 9. WWRN 1620 AM (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
Saturday Mornings 2am - 4am
www.WRNRADIO.us / WWRN 1620AM App / TuneIN app search WRN RADIO / & DJ Swayd APP search WWRN 1620 AM 


10.  WTRU-DB Tru Radio (West Palm Beach, Florida)
Tuesday & Wednesdays @ 5pm EST
www.TruRadioFLA.com / Tru Radio App & DJ Swayd APP search Tru Radio / Tru Radio RokuTV Channel over 8,000 Subscribers  


11.  The Heat (Chicago, ILLINOIS)
Monday - Friday @ 12noon CST
www.TheHeatDB.com / TuneIN APP search  WWMR 105 The Heat / DJ Swayd APP search The Heat  


***** 12.  WOSR-DB The Soul (Chicago, Illinois)
Friday Nights 10pm CST 
www.TheSoulDB.com / TuneIN App search WOSR / DJ Swayd APP search The Soul 



13. WGNG 106.3 FM (Greenwood, Mississippi) 
Friday Nights 10pm - 2am CST
Simple Radio App search WGNG 106.3 FM WGNG 106.3 APP


****** 14. WCQC 91.3 FM (Clarksdale, Mississippi) 
Holiday Weekend Mixer 
TuneIN App search WCQC 91.3 


15.  W257BQ  99.3 The Box (Charleston,SC)
Holiday Weekend Mixer
www.993TheBox.com 
Nielsen BDS 
TuneIN App search 99.3 The Box 


16. The Heat 99.1 FM (Rotorua, New Zealand)
Friday & Saturday Nights 
7pm - 9pm GMT+12
(Friday & Saturday Mornings IN The U.S. 2am - 4am CST)


Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Comments
DJ Swayd

Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps


More Blogs

Other Headlines


Receive News Updates
  
  Daily Vibe Breaking News
 

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo


Sponsors
Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service