Dame D.O.L.L.A Adds Five New Tracks With "Don D.O.L.L.A Life Lately Edition"

Damian Lillard is known for killing it on the hardwood. He is one of the most prolific scorers in the NBA. But, if you did not know, he has consistently been scorching hot on the mic since 2015. The Milwaukee Bucks point guard came out with his first full project The Letter O in 2016 and one of the standout moments from that record was "Loyal to the Soil" with Lil Wayne.

Since, then Dame D.O.L.L.A, which is his rap alter ego, has continued to drop quite a bit of material. In fact, four more tapes have been released since that point. Dame definitely enjoys stepping into the booth and finding that creative release whenever possible. He was able to do that once again this year with Don D.O.L.L.A.

Read More: Boosie Badazz Announces Rod Wave Lawsuit Amid Sample Beef: "It's Too Late"

Listen To Don D.O.L.L.A. Life Lately Edition By Dame D.O.L.L.A

That came out in middle to late August and featured more verses from Weezy, as well as Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign and more. Now, very recently, Dame decided to come back with a bit of a deluxe version, calling it the Life Lately Edition. Here, you will find five new cuts with some more features from guests who were heavily involved in the OG version. You can check it out above.

What are your initial thoughts on these songs from Damian Lillard's Don D.O.L.L.A. Life Lately Edition? Do these tracks add or take away from the original listening experience? Is Dame the best athlete rapper in the game? We would like to hear what you have to say. Be sure to leave your takes in the comments section. Additionally, keep it locked with HNHH for all of the latest news around Dame D.O.L.L.A.

Don D.O.L.L.A. Life Lately Edition Tracklist:

  1. Lillard University

  2. I Ain't Perfect

  3. Noble (feat. Rick Ross & Sy Ari Da Kid)

  4. The Way It Goes

  5. Don D.O.L.L.A. (feat. Rexx Life Raj)

  6. Mike Breen (feat. Brookfield Duece & Yxung Rell)

  7. Da One (feat. Lil Wayne)

  8. Cabo (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)

  9. Is It You (feat. Ivory Scott, Christina Mackey & King Sis)

  10. Long Live Free (feat. Mozzy)

  11. Paid In Full (feat. Tobe Nwigwe)

  12. My Daddy's Son (feat. Lil Wayne)

  13. Judgement Day

  14. Back Home (feat. Ivory Scott)

  15. Giant (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Jordin Sparks)

  16. Envy (feat. Ivory Scott & Prentice Powell)

  17. New Beginnings (feat. Prentice Powell)

  18. Second Act (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & Prentice Powell)

  19. Entity (feat. Prentice Powell)

  20. No Worries (feat. Yxung Rell)

Read More: Cardi B Listens To Lady Gaga While Sporting A Stunning Red Dress In New Behind-The-Scenes Clip
The post Dame D.O.L.L.A Adds Five New Tracks With "Don D.O.L.L.A Life Lately Edition" appeared first on HotNewHipHop.

via: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/739751-dame-dolla-don-dolla-life-lately-edition

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service