Duke Deuce Drops Long-Awaited Album "CRUNKSTAR"


Duke Deuce's energy is exactly what the game needed. The self-proclaimed King Of Crunk has delivered bangers after bangers over the years but fans have eagerly awaited CRUNKSTAR. He's been teasing the project as early as last year, and finally, it's arrived in its entirety. Deuce's latest body of work includes 20 songs and collaborations alongside Rico Nasty, Lil Yachty, Babyface Ray, Doe Boy, Juicy J, Co Cash, Gloss Up, Slimeroni, Glorilla, and DJ Tootz. On the production side, Duke Deuce teams up with Metro Boomin, Allen Ritter, Juicy J, Duke Nitty, Hitkidd, Digital Nas, Pyrex Whippa, and more.
Check out the tracklist below.
1. From Now On
2. Crunkstarz
3. I Ain’t Worried Bout It
4. Hell Nah feat. Co Cash, Gloss Up & Slimeroni
5. Falling Off feat. Rico Nasty
6. DJ Tootz Live
7. Open Up feat. DJ Tootz
8. Just Say That feat. Glorilla
9. I Get Crunk
10. Money Bandanna feat. Doe Boy & BabyFace Ray
11. Rage
12. Animosity feat. Lil Yachty
13. Blood Sweat & Tears
14. Crowd Control
15. WTF!
16. Flip Da Switch feat. Juicy J
17. I’m Alive Again feat. JP The Rockstar
18. Running Out of Love feat. Dante Smith
19. Encore
20. Living Life

via: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/duke-deuce-drops-long-awaited-album-crunkstar-new-mixtape.122659.html

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service