Halsey Impresses With New Direction On "If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power"


Ever since their introduction into the music industry, Halsey has been making some unique pop songs that polarize music listeners. While the artist sure does have a lot of supporters, there have been various doubters out there and with each new album, Halsey seeks to prove them wrong. On Friday, Halsey dropped off their fourth album If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power, and many are starting to consider this as her best work of art yet.
The new project features production from Trent Reznor if Nine Inch Nails, and as far as Halsey is concerned, this is their most personal album yet. Throughout the tracklist, Halsey provides some haunting vocals that fit perfectly with the vibe of the music. There is a lot of growth to be found here, and if you are a Halsey supporter, you can't help but be impressed by this effort.
1. The Tradition
2. Bells in Santa Fe
3. Easier Than Lying
4. Lilith
5. Girl is a Gun
6. You asked for this
7. Darling
8. 1121
9. honey
10. Whispers
11. I am not a woman, I'm a god
12. The Lighthouse

via: https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/halsey-impresses-with-new-direction-on-if-i-cant-have-love-i-want-power-new-mixtape.121888.html

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook


Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service