White Sox Winners


White Sox Winners

A couple of White Sox won their first postseason awards on Thursday morning. Sporting News announced that José Abreu won their MLB Player of the Year award, while Rick Hahn won the MLB Executive of the Year award. It's no surprise Abreu came away as the Player of the Year after his incredible regular season.
Click below to read more:

Share on Facebook  Share on Facebook

Chicago's NEW Sports Talk and Podcast APP!!!!
Click To See More Photos

Mobile Apps

More Blogs

Other Headlines

Receive News Updates
  Daily Vibe Breaking News

Become A Fan
RSS Logo Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Youtube Logo

Download the BV mobile app

Best VPN Service